P&C Uniform Shop

2019 Trading Hours – 9441 0402

Holidays 24 January Thursday 08.00am 03.00pm
29 January Tuesday 08.00am 03.00pm
30 January Wednesday 08.00am 03.00pm
31 January Thursday 08.00am 03.00pm
02 February Saturday 08.00am 03.00pm

Term 1

04 February - 12 April

05 February Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
07 February Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
09 February Saturday 08.00am 03.00pm
12 February Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
14 February Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
19 February Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
21 February Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
26 February Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
28 February Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
05 March Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
07 March Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
09 March Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
12 March Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
14 March Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
19 March Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
21 March Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
26 March Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
28 March Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
02 April Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
04 April Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
09 April Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
11 April Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm

Term 2

29 April - 05 July

30 April Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
02 May Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
07 May Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
09 May Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
11 May Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
14 May Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
16 May Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
21 May Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
23 May Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
28 May Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
30 May Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
4 June Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
6 June Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
08 June Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
11 June Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
13 June Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
18 June Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
20 June Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
25 June Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
27 June Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
02 July Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
04 July Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm

Term 3

22 July - 27 September

23 July Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
25 July Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
30 July Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
01 August Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
06 August Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
08 August Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
10 August Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
13 August Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
15 August Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
20 August Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
22 August Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
27 August Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
29 August Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
03 September Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
05 September Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
10 September Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
12 September Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
14 September Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
17 September Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
19 September Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
24 September Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
26 September Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm

Term 4

14 October - 19 December

15 October Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
17 October Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
22 October Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
24 October Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
29 October Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
31 October Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
05 November Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
07 November Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
09 November Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
12 November Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
14 November Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
19 November Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
21 November Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
26 November Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
28 November Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
03 December Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
05 December Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
10 December Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
12 December Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm
14 December Saturday 09.00am 12.00pm
17 December Tuesday 08.30am 04.30pm
19 December Thursday 12.30pm 06.00pm